»

More detailed information about councillors is available here.

Councillors' Details - By Ward

See also Councillors' Details - By Name

If you are unsure which ward you live in, find out using our local search facility.

Ward NamePolitical GroupTelephone and Email Address

Brookmans Park
and Little Heath

Jonathan Boulton Cllr Jonathan BoultonConservative01707 655 999
jonathan.boulton@welhat.gov.uk 
John Dean Cllr John DeanConservative01707 873 211
john.dean@welhat.gov.uk
Stephen Boulton Cllr Stephen BoultonConservative01707 655 999
stephen.boulton@welhat.gov.uk
HaldensBarbara Fitzsimon Cllr Barbara FitzsimonConservative01707 393 013
barbara.fitzsimon@welhat.gov.uk
Mike Larkins Cllr Mike LarkinsLabour01707 323 371
mike.larkins@welhat.gov.uk
Nathaniel Chapman Cllr Nathaniel ChapmanConservative01707 262632
nathaniel.chapman@welhat.gov.uk
HandsideFiona Thomson Cllr Fiona ThomsonConservative01707 395932
fiona.thomson@welhat.gov.uk
Helen Bromley Cllr Helen BromleyConservative01707 377429
helen.bromley@welhat.gov.uk
Rachel Basch Cllr Rachel BaschLiberal Democrat0781 7285 716
rachel.basch@welhat.gov.uk
Hatfield CentralGlyn Hayes Cllr Glyn HayesLabour07757 935 412
glyn.hayes@welhat.gov.uk
Pankit Shah Cllr Pankit ShahLabour07763 728 383
pankit.shah@welhat.gov.uk
Maureen Cook Cllr Maureen CookLabour01707 665 720
maureen.cook@welhat.gov.uk
Hatfield EastLenny Brandon Cllr Lenny BrandonLabour07956 275 405
lenny.brandon@welhat.gov.uk
Caroline Gillett Cllr Caroline GillettConservative07730 257 213
caroline.gillet@welhat.gov.uk
Kerstin Holman Cllr Kerstin HolmanConservative07788478606 
kerstin.holman@welhat.gov.uk
Hatfield South WestKieran Thorpe Cllr Kieran ThorpeLabour07815 749 026
kieran.thorpe@welhat.gov.uk
James Broach Cllr James BroachLabour07800 553 615
j.broach@welhat.gov.uk
John Fitzpatrick Cllr John FitzpatrickLabour07843 481 040
john.fitzpatrick@welhat.gov.uk
Hatfield VillagesDuncan Bell Cllr Duncan BellConservative01438 712 645
duncan.bell@welhat.gov.uk
  vacantConservative 
Lynne Sparks Cllr Lynne SparksConservative07595 099 914
lynne.sparks@welhat.gov.uk
HollybushLynn Chesterman Cllr Lynn ChestermanLabour01707 334 157
lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Pace Cllr Nick PaceConservative07909 524 438
n.pace@welhat.gov.uk
Margaret Birleson Cllr Margaret BirlesonLabour01707 328 887
margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk
HowlandsMax Holloway Cllr Max HollowayLabour07949 770 505
max.holloway@welhat.gov.uk
Alan Chesterman Cllr Alan ChestermanLabour01707 334 157
alan.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk
Jill Weston Cllr Jill WestonLabour01707 692 420   
jill.weston@welhat.gov.uk
Northaw and CuffleyGeorge Michaelides Cllr George MichaelidesConservative01707 644 221
george.michaelides@welhat.gov.uk
Irene Dean Cllr Irene DeanConservative01707 873 211
irene.dean@welhat.gov.uk
Bernard Sarson Cllr Bernard SarsonConservative01707 266 836
bernard.sarson@welhat.gov.uk
PanshangerDarren Bennett Cllr Darren BennettConservative017884 116 678
darren.bennett@welhat.gov.uk
 Cllr Terry MitchinsonConservative07899 791 242
t.mitchinson@welhat.gov.uk
Sara Johnston Cllr Sara GlickConservative01707 892646
sara.glick@welhat.gov.uk
PeartreeHelen Beckett Cllr Helen BeckettLabour01707 320 112
helen.beckett@welhat.gov.uk
Steve Roberts Cllr Steve RobertsLabour01707 335 597
steve.roberts@welhat.gov.uk
Malcolm Cowan Cllr Malcolm CowanLiberal Democrat01707 324 723
malcolm.cowan@welhat.gov.uk
SherrardsHarry Bower Cllr Harry BowerConservative07840 729 876
harry.bower@welhat.gov.uk
Jon Beckerman Cllr Jon BeckermanConservative01438 815 688
jon.beckerman@welhat.gov.uk
Patricia Mabbott Cllr Patricia MabbottConservative01707 336 229
patricia.mabbott@welhat.gov.uk
Welham Green & Hatfield South Tom Bailey Cllr Tom BaileyLiberal Democrat 01707 272 573
tom.bailey@welhat.gov.uk
Helen Quenet Cllr Helen QuenetLiberal Democrat01707 694 975  
helen.quenet@welhat.gov.uk 
Paul Zukowskyj Cllr Paul ZukowskyjLiberal Democrat01707 269 491
paul.zukowskyj@welhat.gov.uk
Welwyn EastRoger Trigg Roger TriggConservative01438 716 392
roger.trigg@welhat.gov.uk
Julie Cragg Cllr Julie CraggConservative01438 714 752
julie.cragg@welhat.gov.uk
Steven Markiewicz Cllr Steven MarkiewiczConservative01438 717 377
steven.markiewicz@welhat.gov.uk
Welwyn WestTony Kingsbury Cllr Tony KingsburyConservative07540 608 844
tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk
Nick Taylor Cllr Nick TaylorConservative07799 658 811
nick.taylor@welhat.gov.uk
Mandy Perkins Cllr Mandy PerkinsConservative01438 714 430
mandy.perkins@welhat.gov.uk
Powered by GOSS iCM