Structure of the Council

The council offices on The Campus

The Council is divided into three directorates as the diagram below shows.

Executive Team Structure Displays a larger version of this image in a new browser window

Each directorate has three service areas which can be viewed in the pdf icon Council Directorates and Service Areas [86KB]chart. Each service area has a number of teams within it. Full structure charts for each team can be found in 'Who's Who' in the 'Top Links' section of the eTeam intranet.


Public Protection, Planning and Governance

Resources, Environment & Cultural Services

Housing and Communities


Elected Members - Councillors


Powered by GOSS iCM