»
Due to vehicle breakdowns, some recycling and garden waste collections have been missed today. Find out more about Missed Recycling Collections - Monday 28 July 2014.

Football Clubs


AFC Mymms

ContactDan Boucher
Address10 Alderman Close,
Welham Green,
AL9 7DS
Telephone07828 088471
Emaildan.boucher@afcmymms.co.uk
GroundOnslow St Audrey Secondary School,
Old Rectory Road,
Hatfield


Brookmans Park FC

ContactMr Jeff Spencer
Address13 Clive Close
Potters Bar
EN6 2AD
Telephone01707 654686
Emailjmoretonspencer@aol.com
GroundRoyal Veterinary College Sports Ground
Hawkshead Lane
North Mymms


Cuffley FC

ContactEmma Butcher
Telephone0208 336 5374
Emailseniorsecretary@cuffleyfc.co.uk
Website www.cuffleyfc.intheteam.com
GroundKing George V Playing Fields
Northaw Rd East
Welwyn Garden City


Cuffley Youth FC

ContactMrs Deborah Borley
Address17 Tolmers Gardens
Cuffley
EN6 4JE
Telephone01707 875273
Emailyouthsecretary@cuffleyfc.co.uk
Website www.cuffleyfc.co.uk
GroundKing George V Playing Fields
Northaw Rd East
Welwyn Garden City


Gosling Youth FC

ContactJulie Blackwell
Address67 Sloansway
Welwyn Garden City
AL7 1NA
Telephone01707 338515
Emailsecretary@goslingyouthfc@hotmail.co.uk
Website www.goslingyouthfc.co.uk


Hatfield Comet Legion FC

ContactDebi Cullen
Address21 Northdown Road
Hatfield
AL10 8SH
Telephone01707 258865


Hatfield Town FC

Hertfordshire Senior County League

ContactMr Phil Knott
Address64 Briars Lane
Hatfield
AL10 8ET
Telephone01707 882545
Emailphilip.knott@ntlworld.com
GroundBirchwood Leisure Centre
Longmead
Hatfield


Hatfield Town Youth Girls FC

ContactMr Jerry Faulkner
Address125 Stonecross Road
Hatfield
AL10 0HS
Telephone01707 895149
Emailhatfieldtowngirlsfc@hotmail.com
Website www.hatfieldtowngirlsfc.co.uk
GroundBirchwood Leisure Centre
Longmead
Hatfield


Hatfield Sports FC

ContactMr John Spavins
Address70 Roe Green Lane
Hatfield
AL10 0SL
Telephone01707 271242
Emailspavmeister@hotmail.com


Hatfield Youth FC

ContactMrs Sandra Puleston
Address48 Hillfield
Hatfield
AL10  0TU
Telephone01707 262272
EmailSandra@puleston.business.co.uk
GroundStanborough School Field
Stanborough Rd
Welwyn Garden City


King George Football Club

ContactMartin Williams
Telephone01707 373733
Emailmartin.williams@kinggeorgefc.co.uk
GroundKing George V Playing Fields
Beehive Lane
Welwyn Garden City
AL7 4BP


Lemsford FC

ContactMrs Claire Attfield
Address11 Guessens Grove
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6RF
Telephone01707 321623
Emailcraig_attfield35@msn.com
GroundGosling Sports Park
Stanborough Rd
Welwyn Garden City
AL8 6XE


North Mymms FC

ContactMr Robert Fitt
Address61 Holloways Lane
North Mymms
AL9 7NU
Telephone01707 269790
GroundWelham Green Recreation Ground
Bushwood Close
Dellsome Lane
Welham Green
AL9 7YZ


Northaw FC

ContactMr Robert Brassett
Address561a Hertford Road
Enfield
EN3 5UQ
Telephone020 8805 6132
Emailnorthaw@brassett.net
GroundOld Owens Sports Ground
Coopers Lane
Northaw
EN6 2NR


Panshanger FC

ContactNickola Loft
AddressPanshanger FC, Sylvan Way,
Welwyn Garden City, AL7 2RT
Emailnickola.loft@panshangerfc.com


Queen Elizabeth II Sports FC

ContactMr Dave Walsh
Address130 Cole Green Lane
Welwyn Garden City
AL7 3JE
Telephone01707 336571
GroundWelwyn Playing Fields
Ottway Walk
Welwyn
AL6 9AS


Shamrock Rovers FC

ContactMr Eamon Carrick
Address280 Knella Road
Welwyn Garden City
AL7 3NW
Telephone01707 329356
GroundKing George V Playing Field
Beehive Lane
Welwyn Garden City
AL7 4BP


Sherrardswood Ladies FC

ContactMrs Melissa Wright
Telephone07971 458979
Emailmelissa28wright@btinternet.com


Socatots

ContactRuth Trumble
Telephone07881 933689 or 01707 392631
Emailruthlouise2006@hotmail.com
GroundWelwyn Hatfield & St. Albans


Welwyn Campus FC

ContactMr David Wheeler
Address4 Postfield
Welwyn Garden City
AL7 1NE
Telephone01707 371316
GroundKing George V Playing Field
Beehive Lane
Welwyn Garden City
AL7 4BP


Welwyn St Marys FC

ContactStephen Veasey
Address27 Blakes Way
Welwyn
AL6 9RE
Telephone01438 840856
GroundWelwyn Playing Fields
Ottway Walk
Welwyn


Welwyn Garden City Football and Social Club ("The Citizens")

AddressHerns Way
Panshanger
Welwyn Garden City
AL7 1TA
Telephone01707 329 358
Emailwelwyngardencityfc@gmail.com
Websitewww.welwyngardencityfc.org.uk


Welwyn Garden Sunday FC

ContactMr Tony Gotobed
Address55 Daniells
Welwyn Garden City
AL7 1QY
Telephone01707 896577
Emailtonygotobed@hotmail.com
GroundSir Frederic Osborn School
Herns Lane
Welwyn Garden City
AL7 2AF


Welwyn Hatfield Sunday Football League

ContactJohn Spavins
Address70 Roe Green Lane
Hatfield
AL10 0SL
Telephone01707 271242
Website www.whsfl.co.uk


Welwyn Parkway

ContactMr Julian Cox
Address27 Lower Green
Tewin
Welwyn
AL6 0LA
Telephone01438 712874
Emailjules_cox@tiscali.co.uk
GroundKing George V Playing Field
Beehive Lane
Welwyn Garden City
AL7 4BP


Welwyn Pegasus

ContactMr Stephen Vine
Address31 Wilga Road
Welwyn
AL6 9PT
Telephone01438 717550
Fax01438 717105
Emailsteve_anne@abservices.fsnet.co.uk
Website www.welwynpegasus.co.uk
GroundWelwyn Playing Fields
Ottway Walk
Welwyn AL6 9AS
Powered by GOSS iCM