»

More detailed information about councillors is available here.

Councillors' Details - By Name

See also Councillors' Details - By Ward

If you are unsure of who your local councillors are, find out using our local search facility.

  NameWardPolitical GroupTelephone and Email address
Tom Bailey Cllr Tom BaileyWelham Green and Hatfield SouthLiberal Democrats01707 272573
tom.bailey@welhat.gov.uk
Rachel Basch Cllr Rachel BaschHandsideLiberal Democrats0781 7285 716
rachel.basch@welhat.gov.uk
Jon Beckerman Cllr Jon BeckermanSherrardsConservative01438 815 688
jon.beckerman@welhat.gov.uk
Helen Beckett Cllr Helen BeckettPeartreeLabour01707 320 112
helen.beckett@welhat.gov.uk
Duncan Bell Cllr Duncan BellHatfield VillagesConservative01438 712 645
duncan.bell@welhat.gov.uk
Darren Bennett Cllr Darren BennettPanshangerConservative07884 116 678
darren.bennett@welhat.gov.uk
Margaret Birleson Cllr Margaret BirlesonHollybushLabour01707 328 887
margaret.birleson@welhat.gov.uk
Jonathan Boulton Cllr Jonathan BoultonBrookmans Park and 
Little Heath
Conservative01707 655 999 
jonathon.boulton@welhat.gov.uk
Stephen Boulton Cllr Stephen BoultonBrookmans Park and 
Little Heath
Conservative01707 655 999
stephen.boulton@welhat.gov.uk
Harry Bower Cllr Harry BowerSherrardsConservative07840 729 876
harry.bower@welhat.gov.uk
Lenny Brandon Cllr Lenny BrandonHatfield EastLabour07956 275 405
lenny.brandon@welhat.gov.uk
James Broach Cllr James BroachHatfield South WestLabour07800 553 615
j.broach@welhat.gov.uk
Helen Bromley Cllr Helen BromleyHandsideConservative01707 377 429
helen.bromley@welhat.gov.uk
Nathaniel Chapman Cllr Nathaniel ChapmanHaldensConservative01707 262632
nathaniel.chapman@welhat.gov.uk 
Alan Chesterman Cllr Alan ChestermanHowlandsLabour01707 334 157
alan.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk
Lynn Chesterman Cllr Lynn ChestermanHollybushLabour01707 334 157
lynn.chesterman@welhat.gov.uk
Maureen Cook Cllr Maureen CookHatfield CentralLabour01707 665 720
maureen.cook@welhat.gov.uk
Malcolm Cowan Cllr Malcolm CowanPeartreeLiberal Democrat01707 324 723
malcolm.cowan@welhat.gov.uk
Julie Cragg Cllr Julie CraggWelwyn EastConservative01438 714 752
julie.cragg@welhat.gov.uk
Irene Dean Cllr Irene DeanNorthaw and CuffleyConservative01707 873 211
irene.dean@welhat.gov.uk
John Dean Cllr John DeanBrookmans Park and
Little Heath
Conservative01707 873 211
john.dean@welhat.gov.uk
John Fitzpatrick Cllr John FitzpatrickHatfield South WestLabour07843 481 040
john.fitzpatrick@welhat.gov.uk
Barbara Fitzsimon Cllr Barbara FitzsimonHaldensConservative01707 393013
barbara.fitzsimon@welhat.gov.uk
Caroline Gillett Cllr Caroline GillettHatfield EastConservative07730 257 213
caroline.gillet@welhat.gov.uk
Glyn Hayes Cllr Glyn HayesHatfield CentralLabour07757 935 412
glyn.hayes@welhat.gov.uk
Max Holloway Cllr Max HollowayHowlandsLabour07949 770 505
max.holloway@welhat.gov.uk
Kerstin Holman Cllr Kerstin HolmanHatfield EastConservative07788 478 606
kerstin.holman@welhat.gov.uk
Sara Johnston Cllr Sara GlickPanshangerConservative01707 892 646
sara.glick@welhat.gov.uk
Tony Kingsbury Cllr Tony KingsburyWelwyn WestConservative07540 608 844
tony.kingsbury@welhat.gov.uk
Mike Larkins Cllr Mike LarkinsHaldensLabour01707 323 371
mike.larkins@welhat.gov.uk
Patricia Mabbott Cllr Patricia MabbottSherrardsConservative01707 336 229
patricia.mabbott@welhat.gov.uk
Steven Markiewicz Cllr Steven MarkiewiczWelwyn EastConservative01438 717 377
steven.markiewicz@welhat.gov.uk
George Michaelides Cllr George MichaelidesNorthaw and CuffleyConservative01707 644 221
george.michaelides@welhat.gov.uk
 Cllr Terry MitchinsonPanshangerConservative07899 791242
t.mitchinson@welhat.gov.uk
 

Vacant

Hatfield Villages  
Councillor Nick Pace Cllr Nick PaceHollybushConservative07909 524 438
n.pace@welhat.gov.uk
Mandy Perkins Cllr Mandy PerkinsWelwyn WestConservative01438 714 430
mandy.perkins@welhat.gov.uk
Helen Quenet Cllr Helen QuenetWelham Green and Hatfield SouthLiberal Democrat01707 694 975  
helen.quenet@welhat.gov.uk 
Steve Roberts Cllr Steve RobertsPeartreeLabour01707 335 597
steve.roberts@welhat.gov.uk
Bernard Sarson Cllr Bernard SarsonNorthaw and CuffleyConservative01707 266 836
bernard.sarson@welhat.gov.uk
Pankit Shah Cllr Pankit ShahHatfield CentralLabour07763 728 383
pankit.shah@welhat.gov.uk
Lynne Sparks Cllr Lynne SparksHatfield VillagesConservative07595 099 914
lynne.sparks@welhat.gov.uk
Nick Taylor Cllr Nick TaylorWelwyn WestConservative07799 658 811
nick.taylor@welhat.gov.uk
Fiona Thomson Cllr Fiona ThomsonHandsideConservative01707 395 932
fiona.thomson@welhat.gov.uk
Kieran Thorpe Cllr Kieran ThorpeHatfield South WestLabour07815 749 026
kieran.thorpe@welhat.gov.uk
Roger Trigg Cllr Roger TriggWelwyn EastConservative01438 716 392
roger.trigg@welhat.gov.uk
Jill Weston Cllr Jill WestonHowlandsLabour01707 692 420   
jill.weston@welhat.gov.uk
Paul Zukowskyj Cllr Paul ZukowskyjWelham Green and Hatfield SouthLiberal Democrat01707 269 491
paul.zukowskyj@welhat.gov.uk  
Powered by GOSS iCM