

Election of Eight Councillors for Northaw and Cuffley Parish Council

Declaration of Result

I, Ka Ng, Returning Officer for Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council hereby give notice that at the close of nominations on 4 April 2023, there being no other valid nominations, I declare that the persons named below stand elected as Councillors for the Parish.

Burrows, Christine
Cheetham, Brent Alec
Clark, Michael John (known as Mike)
Knichel, Barry
Singleton, Paul Charles Humphrey
Sive, David Paul
Stubbs, Robert John

Date: 24 April 2023

Ka Ng Returning Officer