

Election of Six Councillors for Woolmer Green Parish Council

Declaration of Result

I, Ka Ng, Returning Officer for Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council hereby give notice that at the close of nominations on 4 April 2023, there being no other valid nominations, I declare that the persons named below stand elected as Councillors for the Parish.

Corke, Philip (known as Phil) Dix, Timothy John Gribble, Andrew Derrick Hall, Sarah Kirsten Horton, Robert (known as Rob) Pinney, Grant Thomas

Date: 24 April 2023

Ka Ng Returning Officer