

## Election of Two Parish Councillors for Digswell Ward of Welwyn Parish Council

## **Declaration of Result**

I, Ka Ng, Returning Officer for Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council hereby give notice that at the close of nominations on 4 April 2023, there being no other valid nominations, I declare that the persons named below stand elected as Councillors for the Parish ward.

Cox, David
Sivakumarkunjwadavsala, Gangadharan
(known as Siva, Ganga)

Date: 24 April 2023

Ka Ng Returning Officer